Alaska Industrial Hemp Program Registrant List

Business Name DBA Contact Name Premises Address Registration # Issue Date Expiration Date Contact Email  Phone Number
7107 Ventures LLC Arctic Herbery Bryant Thorp 7107 Arctic Blvd., Anchorage, AK 99518 20-3R-0048 10/05/2020 12/31/2020 bryant@gci.net 907.317.1895
Airport Way Trade Center LLC CBD Superstore Richard Barnes 3598 Airport Way, Fairbanks, AK 99709 20-20-4R-0009 05/11/2020 12/31/2020 richbarnes21@gmail.com 907.888.3366
AKGLD2 LLC The Red Light District James Millhouse 407 E Northern Lights Blvd., Anchorage, AK 99503 20-3R-0062 10/15/2020 12/31/2020 akgreenlight@yahoo.com 907.351.6699
Alaska Borealis Mountain Farms LLC   Jason Ritter 56000 Hutler Rd., Fritz Creek, AK 99603 20-20-3G-0004 06/02/2020 12/31/2020 alaskinian@yahoo.com 907.229.9661
Alaska Elixirs Vape LLC   Sarah Eaton 454 W. Main Street #C., Wasilla, AK 99654 20-3R-0016 10/26/2020 12/31/2020 alaskaelixirs@icloud.com 907.631.1197
Alaska Natural Extracts Inc. The High Expedition Company Joseph McAneney 13585 E 3rd St., Talkeetna, AK 99676 20-20-3R-0003 04/23/2020 12/31/2020 joe@thehighexpedition.com 907.360.9593
Alaska Organica   Julie Matteson 800 East Dimond Blvd., Suite 147, Anchorage, AK 99515 20-3R-0056 10/30/2020 12/31/2020 motorcyclemama36@hotmail.com 907.947.6626
Alaska Retail Operations Dankorage & The Fairbanks Cut  Lily Bosshart 2812 Spenard Rd., Anchorage, AK 99503 20-20-3R-0023 08/11/2020 12/31/2020 lbosshart@dankorage.com 907.444.3656
Alaskan Blooms   Karen Lowry 2406 Statehood St., North Pole, AK 99705 20-20-4R-0012 05/20/2020 12/31/2020 alaskablooms@gmail.com 916.203.2046
Alaskbuds LLC   Nick Miller  1005 E. 5th Ave., Anchorage, AK 99501 20-3R-0059 10/23/2020 12/31/2020 alaskabuds@gmail.com 907.244.2125
Alaskins LLC   Sara Erickson 44109 Sterling Highway, Soldotna, AK 99669 20-3R-0041 09/23/2020 12/31/2020 sara@alaskins.com 907.987.0435
Axion Enterprises, LLC Secret Garden Cannabis James Thorton 726 E 15th Ave Suite 1, Anchorage, AK 99501 20-3R-0040 09/23/2020 12/31/2020 james@secretgardenak.com 907.952.7070
Baker Industries LLC Satori Andrew Baker 221 E 5th Avenue, Anchorage, AK 99501 20-3R-0042 09/23/2020 12/31/2020 satorimj.ak@gmail.com 503.410.4796
Blue Falcon Inc 907   Jason Smith 235 W Lakeview Ave., Wasilla, AK 99654 20-20-3R-0027 09/01/2020 12/31/2020 Bluefalconinc907@gmail.com  
Bluebird Botanicals   Kasey Irwin 410 South Arthur Avenue, Lousivile, CO 80027 20-20-OR-0017 06/11/2020 12/31/2020 k.irwin@bluebirdbotanicals.com  314.629.4071
Botancial Rhapsody Inc.   Anthony Faro 3131 W. 100th Ave., Anchorage, AK 99515 20-20-3R-0013 05/26/2020 12/31/2020 tony@botanicalrhapsody.com 907.444.5600
Botanical Rhapsody- Palmer   Carol Moffitt 1150 S. Colony Way #7, Palmer, AK 99645 20-20-3R-0015 06/02/2020 12/31/2020 botanicalrhapsodypalmer@gmail.com  907.232.3637
Cannabis Corner   Ayme Zantua 9735 Mud Bay Rd., Ketchikan, AK 99901 20-20-1R-0036 09/14/2020 12/31/2020 aymecardwell@aol.com 907.220.7617
Canopy Growth USA, LLC   Dana Hutcheson 35715 US Hwy, STE D102, Evergreen, CO 80439 20-20-OR-0014 06/01/2020 12/31/2020 Dana.Hutcheson@canopygrowth.com 720.435.0761
CBDfx   Patricia Martin 19851 Nordhoff Place #105, Chatsworth, CA 91311 20-20-OR-0008 04/23/2020 12/31/2020 p.martin@cbdfx.com 818.439.5092
Cleen Craft Inc.   Marcus Charles 2234 2nd Ave., Seattle, WA 98121 20-OR-0030 09/22/2020 12/31/2020 marcus@cleenhemp.com 206.619.1902
Cook Inlet Cannabis Co. East Rip Ryan Tunseth 10767 Kenai Spur Hwy Space D., Kenai, AK 99611 20-20-3R-0024 08/13/2020 12/31/2020 ryan@east-rip.com 907.398.1233
Cosmic Cannabis Company   Chris Long 261 E. Bunnell, Homer, AK 99603 20-3R-0049 10/06/2020 12/31/2020 pyrofish13@gmail.com 419.708.0174
Country Cannabis   Sarah Lorimer 2323 S. Truck Road #3, Palmer, AK 99645 20-20-3R-0007 05/06/2020 12/31/2020 sarah@countrycannabisak.com 907.947.8181
CV Sciences, Inc.   Anissa Medina 10070 Barnes Canyon Rd., San Diego, CA 92121 20-20-OR-0018 06/23/2020 12/31/2020 Anissa.Medina@cvsciences.com 949.690.8224
Denali Hemp Company   Ember Haynes 60694 S. Parks Hwy, Willow, AK 99688 20-20-3G-0002 04/24/2020 12/31/2020 haynes@mtaonline.net 907.841.1427
Don Polly LLC Pachamama Anthony Vallentine 1288 S. Broadway, Denver, CO 80210 20-OR-0053 10/07/2020 12/31/2020 Anthony@enjoypachamama.com 330.603.9485
Down To Earth Garden Supply LLC   Nicholas Kurpjuweit 2893 S Big Lake Rd #4., Wasilla, AK 99603 20-20-3R-0021 08/06/2020 12/31/2020 downtoearthgardensuppy@hotmail.com 907.841.6948
Enlighten Alaska LLC   Jane Stinson 2600 Spenard Road, Anchorage, AK 99503 20-3R-0063 10/16/2020 12/31/2020 jane@enlightenak.com 907.301.2428
Enzymedica, Inc.   Joanne Mullins 771 Commerce Dr, Venice, FL 34292 20-20-OR-0019 07/27/2020 12/31/2020 J.Mullins@Enzymedica.com 941.441.3743
Frontier CBDs   Shawn Mcdonough 528 East Pioneer Ave., Homer, AK 99603 20-20-3R-0005 04/27/2020 12/31/2020 shawn@frontiercbds.com 907.299.1829
FSE Inc. Good Tirations Shaun Tacke 506 Mehar Avenue, Fairbanks, AK 99701 20-4R-0047 10/01/2020 12/31/2020 shaun@goodtirations.com 907.978.7647
GD Sales, LLC Hempire Co. & Green Degree Emmalie Johnny 390 N. Main St., Wasilla, AK 99654 20-20-3R-0028 09/02/2020 12/31/2020 emmalie@hempire-co.com 907.750.8171
Global Widget LLC   Margaret Richardson 8419 Sunstate Street, Tampa, FL 33634 20-20-OR-0032 09/14/2020 12/31/2020 margaret.r@globalwidget.com 919.600.1453
Greateful Farms of Alaska   Thomas Baxter 51406 Beaver Brook Rd., Kasilof, AK 99610 20-20-3G-0003 05/13/2020 12/31/2020 tomb_98023@yahoo.com 907.394.0020
Greatful Bread   Kimberly Brown 5652 W. Alta CR, Wasilla, AK 99623 20-3R-0055 10/13/2020 12/31/2020 kimberlyanndb8@gmail.com 907.203.1999
Greath Northern Retail Stores, Inc.  Great Northern Cannabis  John Redden 541 W. 4th Ave., Anchorage, AK 99508 20-20-3R-0004 04/27/2020 12/31/2020 jredden@greatnortherncannabis.com 816.830.6978
Green Raven LLC   Amilee Pasco 5320 W Parks Hwy., Wasilla, AK 99623 20-20-3R-0020 08/04/2020 12/31/2020 amileepasco@yahoo.com 907.315.4475
Gudlief Organization   Robin Thomas 303-C West E. Street, Nome, AK 99762 20-2R-0043 09/29/2020 12/31/2020 gudyul@gmail.com 907.304.5054
Hemp for Healthcare in Alaska Hemp for Healthcare in America Sara Williams 239 E. Kalli Cir #2, Wasilla, AK 99654 20-3R-0060 10/14/2020 12/31/2020 contact@hempforhealthcare.com 907.887.6130
House of Green   Steve Voth 3105 Minnesota Dr., Anchorage, AK 99503 20-3R-0046 10/22/2020 12/31/2020 907kind@gmail.com 907.240.0357
Houston Grass Station   Ronald Bass 15231  W Parks Hwy., Houston, AK 99694 20-3R-0035 09/22/2020 12/31/2020 houstongrassstation@gmail.com 907.775.0782
Kind Topicals    Jennifer Germer 2601 Spenard Road, Suite B., Anchorage, AK 99503 20-20-3R-0033 09/14/2020 12/31/2020 jenna@kindtopicals.com 907.278.1180
Kusko Kush   Jared Karr 781 3rd Ave., Bethel, AK 99559 20-20-4R-0026 08/26/2020 12/31/2020 kuskokush@gmail.com 907.545.5604
L & J Ventures Inc. Scorpion Grass James Hacker 266 S McCallister Drive, Wasilla, AK 99654 20-3R-0044 09/29/2020 12/31/2020 scorpiongrassllc@gmail.com 907.414.6900
Long Enterprises LLC ShaLon CBD Sharon Long 6415 E. 10th Ave., Anchorage, AK 99504 20-3R-0054 10/02/2020 12/31/2020 mssharon99504@yahoo.com 907.227-9166
Merry Jenna, LLC   Georgiana Gooch 7980 E. Cottrell-Campus Drive, Palmer, AK 99645 20-3R-0045 09/30/2020 12/31/2020 jana@merryjenna.com 907.982.3244
Myco TeK LLC Myco Tek Jeff Garcie 3591 S Vine Rd., Wasilla, AK 99623 20-20-3R-0022 08/10/2020 12/31/2020 jeff@symbiosisco2.org 907.795.5828
NM Enterprise LLC   Susan Nowland 715 West 4th Avenue, Anchorage, AK 99501 20-3R-0064 10/22/2020 12/31/2020 snowtz@aol.com 907.230.5069
Nome Grown LLC    Gregory Smith 605 W. 2nd Avenue, Nome, AK 99762 20-2R-0058 10/07/2020 12/31/2020 nomegrownorganic@gmail.com 907.304.2191
NuLyfe Labs LLC   Anthony Dellapietro 609 S. Knik Goose Bay #F, Wasilla, AK 99654 20-3R-0038 09/23/2020 12/31/2020 Nulyfelabs@gmail.com 907.414.2111
Raspberry Roots LLC   Andrew Workman 501 Raspberry Rd #101, Anchorag, AK 99518 20-20-3R-0029 09/14/2020 12/31/2020 andy@raspberryroots.com 480.330.4033
Red Raven CBD   Juliette Zanfardino 3875 Geist Rd Ste E, Fairbanks, AK 99709 20-4R-0051 10/07/2020 12/31/2020 redravencbd@gmail.com 907.385.2573
Seia Studios LLC   Sarah Dunston 5501 E. Alder Dr., Wasilla, AK 99654 20-20-3R-0006 05/04/2020 12/31/2020 seiastudios@gmail.com 907.775.7000
Shift LLC Green Growcer Richard Morrissette 301 W. Dimond Blvd Suite 1A, Anchorage, AK 99515 20-20-3R-0034 09/14/2020 12/31/2020 rlmor@me.com 503.928.2801
Southside Garden Stores, LLC   Julie Martin 2809 Arctic Blvd., Anchorage, AK 99503 20-20-3R-0011 05/13/2020 12/31/2020 Julie@greensfarmscbd.com 907.351.6665
Spinning Moon Apothecary, LLC   Zak Schafer 327 Seward St. #7., Sitka, AK 99835 20-1R-0031 10/07/2020 12/31/2020 spinningmoonapothecary@gmail.com 907.738.7444
Sunray Hemp LLC   Ray Depriest 439 N. Tick, Palmer, AK 99645 20-20-3P-0001 04/29/2020 12/31/2020 sunray88@protonmail.com 907.707.3954
Sunray Hemp LLC   Ray Depriest 439 N. Tick, Palmer, AK 99645 20-20-3G-0001 04/24/2020 12/31/2020 sunray88@protonmail.com 907.707.3954
Sunray Hemp LLC   Ray Depriest 439 N. Tick, Palmer, AK 99645 20-20-3R-0001 04/29/2020 12/31/2020 sunray88@protonmail.com 907.707.3954
Sunshine Health Foods   Mary Kopf 410 Trainor Gate Road, Faribanks, AK 99701 20-20-4R-0010 05/06/2020 12/31/2020 contact@sunshinehealthfoods.com 907.590.1580
The North Bowl Refinery   Ryan Lash PO Box 81874, Fairbanks, AK 99708 20-20-4R-0002 04/21/2020 12/31/2020 thenorthbowlrefinery@yahoo.com 907.687.3184
The Tree House AK   Josh Boots 341-D Boniface Pkwy, Anchorage, AK 99504 20-3R-0057 10/14/2020 12/31/2020 ap@thetreehouseak.com 907.750.2365
Three Bears Alaska, Inc.   Mike Turner 445 N. Pittman Rd. Suite B, Wasilla, AK 99623 20-3R-0065 10/26/2020 12/31/2020 mturner@threebearsalaska.com 907.980.2810
Upstream Organics LLC   Connor Moesel 10120 E. Loma Rica Dr., Palmer, AK 99645 20-3R-0052 10/07/2020 12/31/2020 moesel@upstreamorganics.onmicrosoft.com 414.899.6871
Upstream Organics LLC   Connor Moesel 10120 E. Loma Rica Dr., Palmer, AK 99645 20-3P-0002 10/07/2020 12/31/2020 moesel@upstreamorganics.onmicrosoft.com 414.899.6871
Wildflower   Janiese Stevens 158 Alimaq Dr., Kodiak, AK 99615 20-3R-0050 10/07/2020 12/31/2020 jstevens@ak.net  907.654.7489
Denali 420 Recreationals   Jared Lamb 2876 N. Rex Street, Houston, AK 99694 20-3R-0069 11/03/2020 12/31/2020 d420r.ak@gmail.com 907.342.2454
Laughing Salmon, LLC   Kyle Lutz 173 N. Rosie Circle, Wasilla, AK 99654 20-3R-0067 11/03/2020 12/31/2020 kyle.lutz21@gmail.com 907.232.6298
GOOD LLC   Greg Allison 356 Old Steese Highway, Fairbanks, AK 99701 20-4R-0070 11/12/2020 12/31/2020 greg@goodalaska.com 480.586.1077
Will's World LLC Will's World William Little 12151 E Palmer-Wasilla Highway, Palmer, AK 99645 20-3R-0071 11/12/2020 12/31/2020 willsworld_ak@outlook.com 907.671.9354
Alaska Ruff LLC   Kayla Thomas 3431 N Tampa Ct., Wasilla, AK 99654 20-3R-0072 11/12/2020 12/31/2020 alaskaruff@gmail.com 907.715.5553
AK Slow Burn Cannabis Outlet AK Slow Burn Lou Weaver 1551 E. Tudor Road, Anchorage, AK 99507 20-3R-0073 11/12/2020 12/31/2020 lou@akslowburn.com 907.313-9813
Bear Botanicals CBD   Shonda Morelli 139 Warehouse Court #4, Soldotna, AK 99669 20-3R-0066 11/20/2020 12/31/2020 bearbotanicalscbd@gmail.com 907.355.2250
Houston Coffee Joint, LLC   Ronald Bass 15231-C W. Parks Hwy, Houston, AK 99694 20-3R-0074 11/24/2020 12/31/2020 ronbasslennon@yahoo.com 907.775.0782
Houston Burger Joint, LLC   Ronald Bass 15231-B W. Parks Hwy, Houston, AK 99694 20-3R-0075 11/24/2020 12/31/2020 ronbasslennon@yahoo.com 907.775.0782
Alaska Joint Ventures, LLC AK Joint Colleen Howard 7801 Schoon St., Ste F, Anchorage, AK 99518 20-3R-0076 12/03/2020 12/31/2020 akjointventures@gmail.com 907.223-5574